Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie H

Julie H

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie H
"Bruce went above and beyond working for our family! Someone give him a metal for working out what he did for us! We had to move from another company to get better rates but I have been assured that the rates will stay good and we can form a lasting union with them. So grateful with my kids here in college and us moving back to NC!"
Profile photo of Misty Maile

Misty Maile

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Misty Maile
"Quoted me a low price. Then added more on my bill."
Profile photo of Shiloh Mangus

Shiloh Mangus

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiloh Mangus
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Brittani Letcher

Brittani Letcher

February 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brittani Letcher
"So far my experience has been great and very professional"
Profile photo of Gilfdawg

Gilfdawg

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilfdawg
"The best! Very helpful and informative! Saved alot of money thanks to Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Josh Roberts

Josh Roberts

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Roberts
"Great Agent and very helpful staff as well. Love the service provided by Chris and everyone!"
Profile photo of jdkraut

jdkraut

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jdkraut
"I am very impressed with Chris Hall and his team. They are super friendly and fast at getting you the insurances you need and always available to answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Samuel Kelsey

Samuel Kelsey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Kelsey
"Was very helpful and quick to get my insurance started."
Profile photo of Daniela Caro

Daniela Caro

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniela Caro
"It has been a terrible experience working with this office, I do not recommend it, in addition to not having provided the services they offer, now they are making improper charges, I do not recommend them, look for another alternative to obtain some insurance"
Profile photo of Brandon Weinberg

Brandon Weinberg

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Weinberg
"Very helpful, and unexpectedly affordable. I have all my insurance needs meet with this agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Melissa Quilter

Melissa Quilter

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Quilter
"I had a lot of questions that Amanda took a generous amount of her time to answer and help me out with. I really appreciate her patience and knowledge to help us understand what was best for us! I have always had good customer service from the people at State Farm."
Profile photo of Garrett Godfrey

Garrett Godfrey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Godfrey
"Chris did an awesome job and saved me money. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of michael barlow

michael barlow

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael barlow
"Amanda was really helpful, saved me $1,100.00 over my current Allstate insurance."
Profile photo of David Harwood

David Harwood

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Harwood
"I've had nothing but excellent experience with Chris and Lesly. They looked for every discount I was eligible for and were more than pleasant. I've got the best coverage I've ever had at the lowest price ever. Thanks especially to Lesly for going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Heather P

Heather P

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather P
"Absolutely Amazing staff! Request a quote online on a Saturday, expecting a call on Monday. To my surprise I got a call right away on a Saturday! Loved the quote, was promised a call on Monday to finalize switching over and they followed through. They kept their word, saved me money and went above and beyond. Will recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Soumith Reddy

Soumith Reddy

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soumith Reddy
"Chris and Amanda were very helpful in understanding me the insurance details and also cleared most of my doubts and the service was awesome 😃 And of course they gave me the best rate. I’m glad to work with both of them and get my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Sam Mageno

Sam Mageno

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mageno
"I called 10 insurance companies and there representative Jessica got me the lowest price within only a few minutes they were quick with there service and transfers highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Les Keller

Les Keller

October 29, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Les Keller
"State farm has done nothing but act in bad faith. They were happy enough to take our money, but as soon as we needed them to do their job and be our advocates they scattered like rats. Last month a distracted truck driver flipped his rig and spilled highly caustic chemicals all over highway 189. We followed shortly thereafter and had no choice but to drive through. Our car squealed and complained afterwards then had a complete breakdown. We needed a tow, which they said they would provide and confirmed our vehicle was in their possession, when in fact it was still on the side of road days later. I'll give Chris credit for trying, but ultimately the claims department was lazy, unhelpful and crooked to the core. State farm has denied everything, despite video evidence, the news story, etc. Anyone with a high school education can infer what caustic chemicals can do when splashed on an engine. They of course disagree if it means they have to do work or pay money. I'm disappointed and disgusted with their unethical behavior. Go with anyone else."
Profile photo of Kristy Steele

Kristy Steele

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Steele
"Chris helped me streamline my policies and payments. I have a lot of kids and little time and I very much appreciated all he did to make things easier on my end."
Profile photo of Brittany Driscoll

Brittany Driscoll

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Driscoll
"Very helpful, and fallow up with me."
Profile photo of Bruce Roberts

Bruce Roberts

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Roberts
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. This agency actually cares about its customers. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of sarah vollman

sarah vollman

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sarah vollman
"Chris was so professional and caring. Not only did I save on my rates I was able to add life insurance and still pay less than I had previously. He will answer my questions personally I’m confident in his hands."
Profile photo of Teresa Olsen

Teresa Olsen

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Olsen
"Chris explained things in detail and saved us a lot of money. Lisa is also very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Shane Smith

Shane Smith

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Smith
"We loved working with Chris's office. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. They saved us so much money, with way more coverage. It was such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lee

Lisa Lee

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lee
"Loved working with Chris and Lisa! Very professional and helpful. I feel like I made a great choice switching to State Farm!! Thank you!"